Political Hot Links—Mesa County, Colorado
For constitutional libertarian Neo-Olde Whigs



Government Entities

Mesa County | Colorado | U.S. Government

Election Law

Am I registered to vote in Mesa County? | Mesa County Precinct Maps | Colorado Campaign Contributions | Federal Election Commission | Approval Voting for Colorado | Center for Election Science

Other Law

Colorado Constitution & Statutes | TABOR | Federal Law

Legislation Tracking & Voting Records (Colorado)

Colorado General Assembly | Project Vote Smart (CO Bills)

Legislation Tracking & Voting Records (Federal)

U.S. Congress | GovTrack | Project Vote Smart


Organizations (Local & State)

Freedom! Colorado | Pro Second Amendment Committee

Organizations (National)

Gun Rights Organizations


Online Libraries

Constitutional Sources Project | Library of Congress | Online Library of Liberty

Reading List

Olde Whigs (Cato's Letters & The Independent Whig) | The Law, by Frédéric Bastiat | John Boyd | Liberty in the Books


Blogs (State & Local)

Clear the Bench Colorado | Colorado Peak Politics | War on Wrong (Rick Wagner)

Blogs (National & International)

Drudge Report (with list of columnists) | Discover the Networks (Guide to the Political Left) | Electronic Frontier Foundation | Independence Institute | Ludwig von Mises Institute | Swan of Tuonela

Natural Resources

Colorado Water Conservation Board | Water Center at Colorado Mesa University


Danny Agajanian - Pull the Plug | Hayek vs. Keynes | The People's Cube | The Insult File

Elected Officials

CO State Representative, District 54 Yeulin Willett (R)
CO State Representative, District 55 Dan Thurlow (R)
CO State Representative, District 57 Bob Rankin (R)
CO State Representative, District 58 Marc Catlin (R)
more Colorado state representatives
CO State Senator, District 5 Kerry Donovan (D)
CO State Senator, District 6 Don Coram (R)
CO State Senator, District 7 Ray Scott (R)
CO State Senator, District 8 Randy Baumgardner (R)
more Colorado state senators
U.S. Representative, District 3 Scott Tipton (R)
more U.S. Representatives
U.S. Senator Michael Bennet (D)
U.S. Senator Cory Gardner (R)
more U.S. Senators
Governor John Hickenlooper (D)
President Donald Trump (R)
more federal & state links

Compiled by Tom Burrows Viewable With Any Browser Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Last update July 10, 2017